You are here:: About us


E-mail Print PDF
Chairperson of the board
Francesca Archibugi

Noa (Isr)

Fondatore e Produttore
Pascal Vicedomini

Honorary Chair
Lina Wertmuller

Bille August (Dan)
Mimmo Calopresti
Mark Canton (USA).
Marina Cicogna
Robert Davi (USA)
Francesca De Lucia
Terry Gilliam (UK)
Andrea Griminelli
Andrea Iervolino (CA)
Cheryl Boone Isaacs (USA)
Bobby Moresco (USA)
Noa (ISR)
Darina Pavlova (BU)
Alessandro Preziosi
Gianni Quaranta
Michael Radford (USA)
Tony Renis
Enrico Vanzina




We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set.

I accept cookies from this site.